Contact

First Contact – Worldwide

Christian Horn

Mobile +45 2891 4788 E-Mail c.horn@cellsolution.eu

Mobile +45 2891 4788
E-Mail
c.horn@cellsolution.eu

 

China:

James Jiannon Zhou

James Jiannon Zhou

Mobile +8618858341228
E-Mail
z.james@cellsolution.eu

Europe:

Werner Kordel

Mobile +49 151 629 40 172 E-Mail w.kordel@cellsolution.eu

Mobile +49 151 629 40 172
E-Mail
w.kordel@cellsolution.eu

India:

Pradeep Roongta

Mobile +91 7738 588886 Email info@stutiexports.com

Mobile +91 7738 588886
Email
info@stutiexports.com

 

Viraj Roongta

Mobile +91 7738 288886 Email v.roongta@stutiexports.com

Mobile +91 7738 288886
Email
v.roongta@stutiexports.com

 

Japan:

Yoshiko Buell

Mobile +81 907 0008
Email
ysbuell@alto-star.com

Turkey:

Ergin Turanli

Mobile +90 532 223 4977 Email Ergin@filofibra.com.tr +90 532 223 4977

Mobile +90 532 223 4977
Email
Ergin@filofibra.com.tr

 

Ergun Birdal

Mobile +90 533 344 3474 Email Ergun@filofibra.com.tr +90 533 344 3474

Mobile +90 533 344 3474
Email
Ergun@filofibra.com.tr

Australia:

Charles Sava

Mobile +61 3 9808 1288 Email csava@sleeptex.com.au

Mobile +61 3 9808 1288
Email
csava@sleeptex.com.au

Taiwan:

Gary Lin

Mobile +88 6282 854501 Email gary.lin@newfibers.com.tw

Mobile +88 6282 854501
Email
gary.lin@newfibers.com.tw

Comments are closed.